• Tracing the roots

  • We are back

  • stay tuned

Obstacles don't have to stop you. If you run into a wall, don't turn around and give up.
Figure out how to climb it, go through it and work around it. Michael Jordan, Retired Basketball Player(1984-2003)

Who We Are

We live with creativity

Udghosh is the annual sports meet of IIT Kanpur. In the true sense, it is an exhibition of sporting fervour, and success in the meet has been ratified by the success of many of its winners higher up in the sporting hierarchy. It offers a common platform for the students of numerous educational institutions from all over the country to exhibit and hone their skills in the sport arena. Hence, it attracts huge participation in every event under its banner from all over the country!

Events

TEAM

Nitin Sangwan

Festival Co-ordinator
+91-8175989891
nitin@udghosh.org

Tarun Rathore

Festival Co-ordinator
+91-8960806967
tarun@udghosh.org

Naveed Imraan

Head, Hospitality
+91-7755057629
naveed@udghosh.org

Kartik Mittal

Head, Events
+91-9792049853
kartik@udghosh.org

Sachin K Salim

Head, Events
+91-9198244198
sachin@udghosh.org

Avani Rathore

Head, Events
+91-7755047979
avani@udghosh.org

Abhishek Yogi

Head, Finance
+91-7755057809
abhishek@udghosh.org

Monil Pokar

Head, Marketing
+91-8960740018
monil@udghosh.org

Prashant Kumar

Head, Marketing
+91-8400071992
prashant@udghosh.org

Shashank

Head, Media and Publicity
+91-9005675798
shashank@udghosh.org

Tej Bahadur Darjee

Head, Media and Publicity
+91-9793826662
teju@udghosh.org

Harsh Singh

Head, Public Relations
+91-7755057567
harsh@udghosh.org

Sampad Mishra

Head. Web
+91-7054128230
sampad@udghosh.org

Kapil Verma

Head, Design
+91-8960620193
kapil@udghosh.org

Himanshu Jain

Head, Show Management
+91-7597698229
himanshu@udghosh.org

We offer a platform for students from all over India to showcase their talent and compete with the best upcoming sport persons in the country in a highly charged and competitive ambiance with highly equipped sports facilities.

Gallery

-->