EVENTS GALLERY TEAM SPONSORS
  • FAQs
  • We offer a platform for students from all over India to showcase their talent and compete with the best upcoming sport persons in the country in a highly charged and competitive ambiance with highly equipped sports facilities.

    HEAD, HOSPITALITY

    Naveed Imran

    naveed
    @udghosh.org
    +917755057629

    HEAD, EVENTS

    Avani Rathore

    avani@udghosh.org+917755047979

    Kartik Mittal

    kartik@udghosh.org+918317029798

    Sachin K Salim

    sachin@udghosh.org+918921879038

    HEAD, MARKETING

    Prashant Kumar

    prashant
    @udghosh.org
    +918400071992

    HEAD, SECURITY

    Saurabh Anand

    saurabh
    @udghosh.org
    +917755047838

    Anshid Nuhman

    anshid@udghosh.org+917755048121

    HEAD, DESIGN

    Kapil Verma

    kapil
    @udghosh.org
    +918960620193

    Shreya Singhal

    shreya@udghosh.org+919685197068

    HEAD, SHOW MANAGEMENT

    Himanshu Jain

    himanshu
    @udghosh.org
    +917597698229

    HEAD, MEDIA AND PUBLICITY

    Tej Bahadur Darjee

    teju@udghosh.org+919793826662

    Shashank S

    shashank
    @udghosh.org
    +919005675798

    HEAD, PUBLIC RELATIONS

    Harsh Meena

    harsh@udghosh.org+917755057567

    Shriya Mandarapu

    shriya@udghosh.org+917054115262

    HEAD, WEB AND ANDROID

    Subham Goyal

    subham
    @udghosh.org
    +918948340341

    Bishal Kumar

    bishal@udghosh.org+917897729222

    HEAD, FINANCE

    Abhishek Yogi

    abhishek
    @udghosh.org
    +917755057809

    FESTIVAL COORDINATORS

    Nitin Sangwan

    nitin
    @udghosh.org
    +918175989891

    Tarun Rathore

    tarun@udghosh.org+918960806967

    Creatives Udghosh 2017