TEAM

Hospitality

Bhupendra Verma

Head Hospitality

bhupendra@udghosh.org
+91 7054123608

Marketing

Priyadarshini Agrawal

head marketing

priyadarshini@udghosh.org
+91 7388713716

Saubhagya Soni

head marketing

saubhagya@udghosh.org
+91 7275546287

Public Relations

Abhay Kumar Mishra

head public relations

abhay@udghosh.org
+91 9451679020

Komal Raj

head public relations

komal@udghosh.org
+91 7388712251

Media & Publicity

Akash Das

head Media & publicity

akash@udghosh.org
+91 8309041489

Abhirup Saha

head media & publicity

abhirup@udghosh.org
+91 8013435637

Events

Shubham Dhaneria

head Events

shubham@udghosh.org
+91 9151636064

Darshit Talavia

HEAD EVENTS

darshit @udghosh.org
+91 8005470721

Sunit Sonowal

HEAD EVENTS

sunit@udghosh.org
+91 8638025012

Show Management

Rishi Raj

head Show management

rishi@udghosh.org
+91 7054564304

Design

Ankit Verma

head design

ankitv@udghosh.org
+91 8770987370

Ankit Biswas

head design

ankitb@udghosh.org
+91 7318019001

Finance

Swastid Sharma

head finance

swastid@udghosh.org
+91 7388791437

Web

Hitesh Kumar

head Web

hitesh@udghosh.org

Festival Coordinators

Prashant Kumar

prashant@udghosh.org
+91 6388177515

Harshul Lodha

harshul@udghosh.org
+91 9044127380

Festival Chairman

Sudhir Kamle