Attend the most awaited Sports Fest

to start you up with your Carrer!

27th to 29nd September, 2019

Register Now

Why Udghosh Is Super Cool?

Buy Early Bird Tickets

Super cool discounts if you purchase early bird tickets now. Limited tickets available with some awesome perks and goodies!

Expert Speakers

Best in class expert speakers who have extensive knowledge of the topic. All speakers are curated by the panel of experts.

People around the globe!

Meet the people attending this event around the globe. This will be the best opportunity to meet and greet people.

Meet the Team

V Surendar Naik

Head, Events

8309192717

surendar@udghosh.org

Nitin Kumar

Head, Events

8003110270

nitkum@udghosh.org

Kshitiz Shukla

Head, Events

9956396720

kshtz@udghosh.org

Somesh Choudhary

Head, Marketing

8090638266

csomesh@udghosh.org

Siddharth Goel

Head, Marketing

7015843681

sidgoel@udghosh.org

Tushank Gupta

Head, Media and Publicity

9721838851

tushank@udghosh.org

Krishanu Singh

Head, Media and Publicity

9198994458

krishnau@udghosh.org

Utkarsh Singh

Head, Public Relations

-

utkarshs@udghosh.org

Shruti Shukla

Head, Public Relations

7318016023

sshruti@udghosh.org

Gaurav Meena

Head, Show Management

7318017611

grgaurav@udghosh.org

Atishay Shrivastava

Head, Show Management

8441054449

atishay@udghosh.org

Rajat Sachan

Head, Show Management

8319680725

rrajat@udghosh.org

Vishal Agarwal

Head, Web

9413605678

vishalag@udghosh.org

Charchit Bharani

Head, Finance

9479380762

charchit@udghosh.org

Shashank Chaudhary

Head, Design

-

-

Mohd. Maab Zia Khan

Head, Security

8840462302

maab@udghosh.org

Prafful sharma

Head, Security

7318019703

prafful@udghosh.org

Ayushi Kushwaha

Head, Hospitality

9794930517

ayushik@udghosh.org

Pankaj Kumar

Head, Hospitality

8279649936

pankajr@udghosh.org

Saubhagya Soni

Festival Coordinator

7388696150

ssoni@udghosh.org

Vaibhav Agarwal

Festival Coordinator

7318020831

vkag@udghosh.org